lesnocalendar.blogg.se

Sims 4 how to make hair mesh
Sims 4 how to make hair mesh







✘ Do not sell or claim my creations as your own. ✘ Do not re-upload my creations or post them elsewhere. Tagging is not mandatory, but it is appreciated - I do love to see it getting some use somewhere. ✔ Use of my creations in your images is allowed. If it is a hair mesh with a texture made by me, you may continue to use that texture on the hair if you like, but do not use the texture on any meshes not made by me.

sims 4 how to make hair mesh

✔ Recolours are allowed for new meshes - do not include the mesh. Please choose only the high-poly or the low-poly version. NOTE: You can only have one version of the hairstyle in your game because of the way I created the packages. For the lower poly version, please go HERE. I have created LODs for them, but they are not hat-compatible. They are, unfortunately, quite high-poly. Overall, these are a lot of fun to make, and are good practice!

sims 4 how to make hair mesh

I have tried to get them as close to reference as possible, but I had to improvise in some places. This is the first time I’ve finished hair meshes created completely from scratch, so if there are any problems, please do let me know. These will all be base-game compatible, maxis-mix, custom-textured with maxis colours and extras - including one or two swatches specific to the character.









Sims 4 how to make hair mesh